UCTV: Bartók and Mussorgsky

UC Davis Symphony Orchestra presents Bartók’s Violin Concerto (No. 2), featuring violinist Hrabba Atladottir. The program also includes Liadov’s “Kikimora” and Mussorgsky’s always popular “Pictures from an Exhibition.” Music director Christian Baldini conducts. Series: Mondavi Center Presents
Vodpod videos no longer available.

1st collector for UCTV: Bartók and Mussorgsky
Follow my videos on vodpod

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: